Karen

Occupation - Senior Client Solutions Manager
Religion - Jewish
Education - Bachelor of Science
Favorite Food - Sushi
Favorite Hobby - Photography
Favorite Sport - Soccer
Favorite Holiday - Christmas
Favorite Childhood Memory - Spending time with family
Favorite Memory w/ Spouse - First Date
Dream Vacation - Bali or Fiji
Favorite Animal - Dog

Steve

Occupation - Vice president, Brand Engagement
Religion - Catholic
Education - BA History, Some Graduate School
Favorite Food - Cheeseburger
Favorite Hobby - Anything outdoors
Favorite Sport - Baseball or Hockey
Favorite Holiday - Christmas
Favorite Childhood Memory - Spending Time with my Dad, one on one
Favorite Memory w/ Spouse - Walking on the Beach
Dream Vacation - With family touring Europe
Favorite Animal - Dog
About Us

Gavin is the oldest at 13, Natalie is 12 and Quinn is 8 All three play Hockey and Soccer, the boys play Baseball in the spring, Natalie is on a travel soccer team. Academics are important here, we value education and make sure that everyone has access to all that they require. Natalie is very interested in Drama and has been in several plays. We spend our free time in the winter skiing and skating and in the summer we play golf, tennis, swim almost daily and surf.

Our home / Our pets

Our house is located just under a mile from the beach, actually there are views of the ocean from many rooms. The breeze from the Ocean is amazing here. Twice a day the Cape Cod Rail train can be seen and heard in the distance rumbling on and off the Cape with tourists and visitors. Our house has plenty of room and lots of space to explore and play.

Our extended family

We spend time with our extended families as often as possible. Karen pictured here with her nephew Max and her Mom.
What Led Us To Adoption
From Karen: All my life I have dreamed of being a mother and wanting to share my life with a child. Unfortunately, I am unable to have children of my own. I have had such a great life thus far, true love, an amazing family, a hard earned career, lots of travel, close friends and interesting hobbies. Yet nothing has filled the void of having a child, I have so much love to give, crafts to share, a huge heart, open ears to listen and a dedicated passion to teach. From Steve: I have a lot of love to give, I have three children from my first marriage and then I met Karen and she became part of our family. When I met Karen I was heartbroken to see this beautiful, wonderful woman who had so much love to give and simply could not have her own child. While I love her even more for the warmth and kindness she shows to my children I know in my heart that if we are lucky enough to be able to adopt another member of this family that is would be an amazing experience for all of us and that child would be showered with love and instantly be welcomed and nurtured

Contact Karen & Steve

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.