Tiffany

Occupation - Social Worker
Religion - Christian
Education - Master's in Social Work
Favorite Food - Chocolate
Favorite Hobby - Traveling
Favorite Sport - Football
Favorite Holiday - Christmas
Favorite Childhood Memory - Going to Disney World with my parents
Favorite Memory w/ Spouse - Living in Italy and traveling Europe
Dream Vacation - Hawaii
Favorite Animal - Dogs & Elephants

Kyle

Occupation - Active Duty Military
Religion - Christian
Education - Associates Degree in Business Admin
Favorite Food - Steak & Shrimp
Favorite Hobby - Woodworking
Favorite Sport - Football
Favorite Holiday - Thanksgiving
Favorite Childhood Memory - Spending time with my Grandparents
Favorite Memory w/ Spouse - The day we got engaged
Dream Vacation - Already been... to Ireland!
Favorite Animal - Dogs & Foxes
About Us

We met in our hometown in Ohio through mutual friends during the summer of 2010 and have been together ever since. On May 19th, 2012 we vowed our love in front of all our friends and family. The military immediately moved us to Alaska for three years, then to Italy for 2.5 years, and now we live in Texas where our adventures continue!

We love volunteering, traveling the world, and making each other laugh whenever possible. We truly are each others best friend, which is one of our biggest strengths. Our personalities compliment each other in that Kyle is more adventurous and comical, while Tiffany is more detail-oriented and nurturing.

Our home / Our pets

We live in a beautiful two story home at the end of a cul-de-sac in a lovely neighborhood. Our home has 3 bedrooms, including a completed nursery. We have a big back yard with a privacy fence, perfect for children to play. We live within an hour of several attractions such as beaches, rivers, parks, zoo's, museum's, and Sea World.

We have two dogs that we adore. Ryder is our 7 year old chiweenie who is the definition of a momma's boy. He loves to cuddle, give kisses, and play fetch with any of his toys.

Maverick is our 6 year old gentle-giant husky who loves to spend his days sleeping and people-watching. Maverick loves squeaky toys, going on car rides, and playing with his friends.

Our extended family

Tiffany: I am only child to her amazing parents, Kittie and Wayne. Growing up we would take family vacations to Myrtle Beach, Disney World, Panama City Beach, and Gatlinburg. My parents have always been the most supportive and loving people in my life. My parents and I are very close, I call them my best friends. Since I am an only child, our baby would make my parents first-time grandparents, and they are THRILLED! They are more than ready to spoil and love on their grandbaby.

Kyle: My family is very loving and supportive. My father, Michael, mother, Brenda, and step-father, Mike, have always been there to provide insight and positive influence on my life decisions. I am the third of four kids to my older sister Ashley, older brother Cody, and younger sister Hailey. I am also very close to my grandparents, where most of my favorite childhood memories were shared.

What Led Us To Adoption
About a year after we got married, we sat down and made the decision to start expanding our family. Ten months later we finally found out we were pregnant, but unfortunately we miscarried after 5 weeks. While our infertility has brought us closer as a couple, after struggling for 5 years we have decided adoption is the answer to our dreams.

Contact Kyle & Tiffany

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.